CPD Programmes

[Webinar] Catch Me If You Can: Chasing Fraudsters Across Borderless Cyberspace

3 August 2021, Tuesday (4.00pm - 5.30pm)

[Webinar] Recognising and Avoiding Burnout

10 August 2021, Tuesday (12.30pm - 1.30pm)

[Webinar] Estate Planning – Some tips you need to know

11 August 2021, Wednesday (2.30pm - 5.00pm)

[Webinar] Day of Conveyancing Highlights 2021 – Day 1

12 August 2021, Thursday (2.30pm - 5.45pm)

[Webinar] Responding to a Ransomware Attack: Legal Issues and Risks

17 August 2021, Tuesday (2.15pm - 4.00pm)

[Webinar] Certificate in Paralegal Skills 2021

Module 1: 18 August 2021, Wednesday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

Module 2: 19 August 2021, Thursday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

Module 3: 20 August 2021, Friday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

Module 4: 25 August 2021, Wednesday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

Module 5: 26 August 2021, Thursday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

Module 6: 27 August 2021, Friday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

Module 7: 3 September 2021, Friday (1.00pm - 6.00pm)

[Webinar] Navigating the New Rules of Court 2021: What Practitioners Need to Know

Session 1: 19 August 2021, Thursday (5.00pm - 6.30pm)

Session 2: 27 August 2021, Friday (5.00pm - 6.30pm)

Session 3: 3 September 2021, Friday (5.00pm - 6.30pm)

Session 4: 10 September 2021, Friday (5.00pm - 6.30pm)

Session 5: 17 September 2021, Friday (5.00pm - 6.30pm)

Session 6: 24 September 2021, Friday (5.00pm - 6.30pm)

e-Masterclass: What Does Succession Planning Mean for Your Law Firm?

20 August 2021, Friday (9.15am - 5.00pm)

e-Masterclass: Global AML/CFT/Sanctions in Practice

24 August 2021, Tuesday (9.00am - 1.00pm)

[Webinar] Day of Conveyancing Highlights 2021 – Day 2

1 September 2021, Wednesday (2.30pm - 5.45pm)

[Webinar - Virtual Debate] The Future of Successful ADR Depends on ODR

9 September 2021, Thursday (2.30pm - 4.30pm)

[Webinar] Psychological First Aid for Legal Professionals

25 October 2021, Monday (2.00pm - 4.o0pm)