Shawn Toh, Acting Chief Executive Officer

Chen Siew Loon, Chief Financial Officer

Rejini Raman, Assistant Director, Department Head

K Gopalan, Director, Department Co-Head

Anamika Bagchi, Director, Department Co-Head

Clifford Hang, Director, Department Head


Audrey Chew, Assistant Director, Department Head

Pearlyn Quek, Director

Joseph Tay

Joseph Tay, Assistant Director & Data Protection Officer, Department Head

Goh Wan Cheng, Director, Department Co-Head

Lee Wei Yan, Assistant Director,
Department Co-Head

Sharmaine Lau, Director, Department Head

Law Society Pro Bono Services (LSPBS*)

Lim Tanguy Yuteck, Chief Executive Officer

Lawrence Lee, Director, Human Resource, Administration and Volunteer Management

Chengying Cai

Cai Chengying, Senior Assistant Director, Compliance, Legal, Communications and Development

Steven Ang, Senior Assistant Director, IT

Tan Su Lyn Claudine, Assistant Director, Community Outreach, Legal Clinics and Assist NPOs

Goh Peng Leong, Assistant Director, Finance

Sadhana Rai, Assistant Director, Representation

*LSPBS is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Law Society of Singapore from 1 April 2017.