Family Law Practice

Michelle Elizabeth Woodworth
Yeo Khee Chye Raymond

Rajan Chettiar

Council Representative
Chia Boon Teck

Amolat Singh (Consultant)
Anuradha d/o Krishan Chand Sharma
Audrey Liaw Shu Juan (Liao Shujuan)
Belinda Ang Choo Poh
Chai Li Li Dorothy
Cheong Zhihui Ivan
Dharmambal Shanti Jayaram
Ellen Lee Geck Hoon (Consultant)
Halijah Binte Mohamad
Jenny Lai Ying Ling
Kee Lay Lian
Poonam Lachman Mirchandani
Seet Pek Hian Harold
Tan Hui Qing
Tan Sze Xuan Cherie
Teh Guek Ngor Engelin, SC
Wang Liansheng
Wong Kai Yun
Wong Soo Chih
Yap Teong Liang (Consultant)
Malathi d/o Das (Consultant)

Secretariat Representative
Genie Sugene Gan

Committee Description​
Addresses and provides guidance on matters relating to family law practice, provides feedback in public and other consultations on legislative and practice changes in family law practice, and liaises with the Courts and other bodies on family law practice matters.