Conveyancing Practice

Lee Liat Yeang

Chin Bau Tze Selina

Council Representative
Adrian Chan Pengee

Ang Keng Lee
Chew Mei Choo
Chua Lei Kwan Lina Mary
Chuang Keng Chiew
Haryadi Hadi
Jenny Lai Ying Ling
Lee Kang Lin
Lee Lai Yong Ivan Athanasios
Loh Kent Shin Timothy
Sim Rui Ying
Siow Yi Dong David
Tan Ching Chern
Tan-Goh Song Gek Alice
Teo Eng Thye Gary
Tor Mei Ting Joyce
Vincent Yeoh Oon Weng
Vivian Kuok Ming Koong
Wong Mei Yoke Wendy nee Leong

Secretariat Representative
Genie Sugene Gan

Committee Description​
Addresses and provides guidance on matters relating to conveyancing practice, provides directions and rulings on behalf of the Council relating to conveyancing practice disputes referred to it by members, provides feedback in public and other consultations on legislative and practice changes in conveyancing practice, and liaises with the Courts and other bodies on such matters.