Compensation Fund

Peter Chong Siong Siang

Tan Kay Kheng

Council Representative
Kuah Boon Theng

Choy Wing Kin Montague
Lam Kuet Keng Steven John
Lek Siang Pheng
Sean Francois La’Brooy
Tan Jee Ming
Tayabali Aziz Samiwalla

Secretariat Representative 
Rajvant Kaur

Committee Description​
Advises Council on applications made by members of public for compensation against loss suffered in consequence of dishonesty of a lawyer/ employee of a law practice.