Community Legal Clinics

Cyril Chua Yeow Hooi

Hany Soh Hui Bin

Council Representative
Low Ying Li Christine

Amira Nabila Budiyano
Gino Hardial Singh
Halijah Binte Mohamad
Ho Mingjie Kevin
Lye Hui Xian
Mary Magdeline Pereira
Tan Wei Ming
Sean Francois La’Brooy
Seet Pek Hian Harold
Hewage Ushan Saminda Premaratne
Choy Wing Kin Montague
Lee Terk Yang
Elaine Ho Jia Ni

Secretariat Representative
Lim Tanguy

Committee Description​
Addresses and provides guidance on matters related to the expansion of the Community Legal Clinic network; provides feedback in public and other consultations on Community Legal Clinics processes, practice and procedure and services provided.