Civil Practice

Lim Wei Loong Ian

Tan May Lian Felicia

Council Representative
Tan May Lian Felicia

Ang Hsueh Ling Celeste
Chan Ming Onn David
Davis Tan Yong Chuan
Eusuff Ali s/o NBM Mohamed Kassim
Dennis Chua Soon Chai
Heng Gwee Nam Henry
Koh Li Qun Kelvin
Kronenburg Edmund Jerome
Michelle Elizabeth Woodworth
Rengarajoo s/o Rengasamy Balasamy
Sheik Umar bin Mohamed Bagushair
Tan Wee Kio Terence
Tham Lijing
Lim Chen Thor Jason
Sngeeta Rai
Ramesh Selvaraj
Yeoh Kar Hoe
Han Guangyuan Keith

Secretariat Representative
K Gopalan

Committee Description​
Provides feedback to members and participates in consultations and dialogue sessions with the Courts and other stakeholders on matters relevant to civil practice.